Monday, November 14, 2011

Announcing the Helmar Design Team 2011 - 2012

I was that excited I facebooked my exciting news but forgot about my blog - silly me !!
I have been a Helmar (can i say lover) since I started out scrapp'n and so thrilled to be part of this great line-up.
When your on a good thing you stick to it!
·     We are pleased to announce our 2011-2012 Helmar Design Team
  • Tracy Weinzapfel (Design Team Coordinator)
  • Erika Taylor
  • Jessica Diedrich
  • Jen Erickson
  • L. Grace Lauer
  • Connie Mercer
  • Carisa Zglobicki
  • Angie Blom
  • Karen Taylor
  • Martha Richardson
  • Cheryl Boglioli
  • Trudy Sjolander
  • Jennifer Evans
  • Carolyn King
  • Natasha Naranjo Aguirre
  • Lydell Quin
  • Beck Beattie
  • Michelle Wallace
  • Renee Aslette
  • Rae Cooper - That's ME !!
  • Linda Baldock


  1. Congratulations, Rae! This is such exciting news! WTG!!!!

  2. I am so happy for you. Congratulations!!! Love your enthusiasm and how much effort you put in to everything you do. I love Helmar too!!!

  3. Congratulations Rae :) Well done you!!